MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Wednesday, 29 March 2023 at 7.52 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Will Cooper, Liam Curran, Sian Eiles, Jacq Paschoud, Stephen Penfold and Sakina Sheikh

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Peter Bernards and Councillor Rosie Parry

1. Appointments

It was MOVED, SECONDED and RESOLVED that the membership for this committee for 2023/24 will be:

Councillor Peter Bernards
Councillor Sian Eiles
Councillor Sakina Sheikh
Councillor Rosie Parry
Councillor Jacq Paschoud
Councillor William Cooper

Councillor Liam Curran

Councillor Stephen Penfold

2. Election of Chair

It was MOVED, SECONDED and RESOLVED that Councillor Peter Bernards be appointed Chair and Councillor Sian Eiles be appointed Vice Chair of this Committee for 2023/24

The meeting ended at 7.53

Chair